Someone is using a hacked Myspace site to send urls around
with
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=6463587&MyToken=47f1686f-05d3-4e5d-b5f0-363b4d6ec883
ID on it. The message is the following:
Sorry but a friend of mine wrote something really bad about
u in their myspace blog, u need to see it. here is the
link...http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=6463587&blogID=13379999
the actual url it sends people to is a secure-myspace.com page:
http://secure-myspacecom/index.cfmfuseaction=blog.view&friendID=6463587&blogID=13379999.htm
One of my friends have already become victim to this scam.
Complex
It was informative and to the point and let them know of the problem. Well they decided to SPAM my email box with 39 messages all reading the same thing.
So here is an image of all the emails they sent me, I am hoping now that I have sent them an email saying stop it! I won't get another one in 30 mins or so.
bw if u didn notice, i removed the . in secure-myspace.com so that the link wouldn't work.











Lin
--
Member of Apophysis fractal art community. =Apophysis
Poetry - [link]
Previous Page12345...Next Page